Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



Ajisen (China) Holdings Limited 味千(中國)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability) (Stock code: 538)

POLL RESULTS OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING HELD ON 20 MAY 2025

The board of Directors of the Company (the "**Board**") is pleased to announce that all the proposed resolutions set out in the Notice dated 28 April 2025 were duly passed by the shareholders at the annual general meeting on 20 May 2025 (the "AGM").

As at the date of the AGM, the total number of issued shares of the Company was 1,091,538,820 shares, which represented the total number of shares entitling the holders to attend and vote for or against the resolutions at the AGM. There was no share of the Company entitling the shareholders to attend and abstain from voting in favour at the AGM as set out in Rule 13.40 of the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited (the "Listing Rules") and no shareholders were required under the Listing Rules to abstain from voting at the AGM. None of the shareholders has stated their intention in the circular to vote against or to abstain from voting on any of the resolutions at the AGM.

The Company's branch share registrar in Hong Kong, Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited, was appointed as the scrutineer at the AGM for the purpose of vote-taking. The poll results taken at the AGM were as follow:

		No. of Votes (%)	
	ORDINARY RESOLUTIONS	For	Against
1.	To receive and adopt the audited consolidated financial statements of the Company and the reports of the directors and auditor for the year ended 31 December 2024.	626,176,608 99.851541%	931,000 0.148459%
2.	To declare a final dividend for the year ended 31 December 2024.	627,107,608 100.000000%	0 0.000000%
3.	(A) To re-elect the following retiring directors of the Company:		
	 Mr. Lo Peter, who has served more than nine years since 8 March 2007, to serve as an independent non-executive director. 	610,974,578 97.427390%	16,133,030 2.572610%
	 (ii) Mr. Jen Shek Voon, who has served more than nine years since 8 March 2007, to serve as an independent non- executive director. 	610,974,578 97.427390%	16,133,030 2.572610%
	(iii) Mr. Yew Yat On, to serve as a non-executive director.	596,786,608 95.164945%	30,321,000 4.835055%
	(B) To authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix the remuneration of the directors.	627,106,608 99.999841%	1,000 0.000159%
4.	To re-appoint Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu as the auditor of the Company and authorise the board of directors of the Company to fix its remuneration.	627,106,608 99.999841%	1,000 0.000159%
5.	 (A) To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to allot, issue and deal with additional shares not exceeding 20% of the issued shares of the Company. 	537,068,320 85.642131%	90,039,288 14.357869%
	(B) To grant a general mandate to the directors of the Company to repurchase shares not exceeding 10% of the issued shares of the Company.	627,107,608 100.000000%	0 0.000000%
	(C) To extend the authority granted to directors of the Company pursuant to ordinary resolution no. 5(A) to issue shares by adding to the issued shares of the Company the number of shares repurchased under ordinary resolution no. 5(B).	540,230,320 86.146351%	86,877,288 13.853649%

For details of the above-mentioned resolutions, please refer to the circular of the Company dated 28 April 2025.

Notes:

(1) All directors of the Company attended the AGM in person or by electronic means.

(2) As more than 50% of votes were casted in favour of the ordinary resolutions nos. 1 to 5, all the above resolutions were approved by the shareholders.

By order of the Board Ajisen (China) Holdings Limited Poon Wai Chairman

Hong Kong, 20 May 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the Board comprises Ms. Poon Wai, Mr. Poon Ka Man, Jason and Ms. Ng Minna as executive Directors; Mr. Katsuaki Shigemitsu and Mr. Yew Yat On as non-executive Directors; and Mr. Lo Peter, Mr. Jen Shek Voon and Mr. Ho Pak Chuen Brian as independent non-executive Directors.