

Ajisen (China) Holdings Limited 味千(中國)控股有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock code: 538)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLE AND FUNCTION

The members of the board of directors (the "Board") of Ajisen China (Holdings) Limited are set out below:

Executive Directors

Ms. Poon Wai (Chairman and Chief Executive Officer)

Mr. Poon Ka Man, Jason

Ms. Ng Minna

Non-executive Director

Mr. Katsuaki Shigemitsu

Mr. Yew Yat On

Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Lo Peter

Mr. Jen Shek Voon

Mr. Wang Jincheng

There are 4 Board committees. The table below provides membership information of these committees on which each Board member serves.

Board committee Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Executive Committee
Ms. Poon Wai				M
Mr. Poon Ka Man, Jason				M
Ms. Ng Minna				M
Mr. Katsuaki Shigemitsu				
Mr. Yew Yat On				
Mr. Lo Peter	M	С	M	
Mr. Jen Shek Voon	С	M	M	
Mr. Wang Jincheng	M	M	С	

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Member of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 7 June 2023